Events

For event inquiries, please contact Jeremy or publicist Michelle Triant.


2019 events


Tuesday, January 8, 2019, 7 p.m.

Powerhouse Arena w/Alien

28 Adams Street, Brooklyn, NY 11201


Wednesday, January 9, 2019, 7 p.m.

Harvard Bookstore w/Alien

1256 Massachusetts Ave, Cambridge, MA 02138


Wednesday, January 16, 2019, 7:30 p.m.

The Bindery

1664 Haight Street, San Francisco, CA 94117


Friday, January 18, 2019, 7 p.m.

Elliott Bay Bookstore

1521 10th Ave., Seattle, WA 98122


Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 7 p.m.

The Roxy Theater w/Alien

718 S Higgins Ave., Missoula, MT 59801


Thursday, February 28, 2019, 6 p.m.

Bookends & Beginnings w/Alien

1712 Sherman Ave., Alley #1, Evanston, IL 60201


Saturday, March 9, 2019, 7 p.m.

Grizzly Claw Trading Company

3187 Hwy 83, Seeley Lake, MT 59868


Thursday, March 14, 2019, 6 p.m.

Chapter One Book Store

252 Main St., Hamilton, MT 59840


Saturday, April 27, 2019, 1:30 p.m.

Montvale Event Center, 3rd floor

1017 W 1st Ave, Spokane, WA 99201


Saturday, August 24-Monday, August 26, 2019

Beargrass Writing Retreat @ E Bar L Ranch

8470 Sunset Hill Rd, Greenough, MT 59823